The 3 New Talented Musicians Who I Hope Make It Big

In this post, I’ll try to promote in my own humble way 3 young artists from the UK. They are starting to gain traction in London but I would really love to see them making it big on the international scene.

What I like in their songs is the raw energy, the beat, the vocals, and the originality. These are not the typical puffed up Pop wanna-be stars that you’ll hear on radio so many times. Their songs stay true to their local styles. In other words, I think they sound fresh. And I hope they stay this way.

So here they are:

1. Katy B – Katy On A Mission

2. Rizzle Kicks – Remake of Ed Sheeran’s You Need Me, I Don’t Need You

3. Yasmin – On My Own

I hope you enjoy them! Let me know what you think!

This entry was posted in Music, Opinion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

